Warning: mysql_real_escape_string(): No such file or directory in /nfs/c04/h07/mnt/62069/domains/electjohnknight.com/html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 152

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string(): A link to the server could not be established in /nfs/c04/h07/mnt/62069/domains/electjohnknight.com/html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 152

Vicki Barber, fmr. Superintendent, El Dorado County office of Education
Heidi Weiland, Trustee, El Dorado County Office of Education
Kevin Brown, President, El Dorado Union High School District
Todd White, Trustee, El Dorado Union High School District
Janet Saitman, President, Latrobe School District
Ann Wofford, Trustee, Camino School District, Owner, Wofford Acres Vineyards
John McGinness, fmr. Sheriff of Sacramento County
Steve Miklos, Mayor of Folsom
Wendy Thomas, Placerville City Council Member
Robert G. Holderness, fmr. Mayor, City of Folsom
Carl Hagen, fmr. Mayor, City of Placerville
Robert G. Holderness, fmr. Mayor, City of Folsom
Marilyn Gautschi, fmr. Folsom City Council Member
Christa Campbell, fmr. Trustee, Camino School District
Tom Heflin, Professor Emeritus, California State University, Sacramento
Joe Harn, El Dorado County Auditor
Tim Halverson, Rolling Hills CSD Board Vice President
Sacramento Metro PAC
Los Rios College Federation of Teachers
Sacramento Building Trades Council
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 447 PAC
Sacramento Metro Chamber PAC

Lou Rain, fmr. El Dorado County Planning Commissioner
Connie and Steve Weatherholt
Michele and Mark Van Horn
Laurie Edwards
Anna and Mike Roppolo
Robert Leon
William Fisher
Joe and Sheri Hoffman
Jana Ellerman
Nancy Ryan

Latest Endorsement: Sacramento Bee

If you would like to endorse John Knight for College Trustee please do so below: